BSP has made a strategy for the UP assembly elections 2022

As the assembly elections 2022 are approaching, the political parties are getting active. In this sequence, the BSP has prepared a strategy. Preparations have been made to remove the inactive officers from their posts. Rajkumar Gautam, a chief sector in charge of BSP’s Aligarh division, Meerut division and Bareilly division, held a review meeting of the organization on Tuesday at the party office located at Khair Road. He told that Behenji (Mayawati) had held a meeting in Lucknow last week regarding the organization. He had called for strengthening the party up to the booth level. Along with this, instructions were given to release the inactive officers from their posts and give responsibility to the active ones. Gautam reviewed the district presidents at the assembly level. Along with this, instructions were also given for changes if needed for continuous compliance with the instructions of party supremo Mayawati.

The chief sector in charge of the division, Suraj Singh, has claimed that the time to come is of BSP. Workers should work hard to win the party candidates. He said that the worker is the backbone of any party. For this reason, the officers handling the responsibility at the booth level should take the policy of BSP and the customs of Behenji to the people. The officers of the booth committee should reach the door to door and strengthen the organization. Make us aware of the achievements of the BSP government. At the same time, the opposition parties have stopped the welfare schemes of the Mayawati government, also information about that. Every day, communicate with the sector in charge and the district president of your assembly. Wherever there is a need for top leadership, make sure to inform about it. Fight against the anti-people forces.

District President Ratan Deep Singh presided over the meeting. On this occasion, Chief Sector In-charge of Aligarh Division Ashok Singh, Gajraj Vimal, Vijender Singh Vikram, Advocate Suresh Gautam, Harjit Singh, Mordhwaj Kushwaha, Dr Pahal Singh, District Treasurer Luv Kush Sharma, City President Gabhana Anil Sharma, Ranjit Valmiki, Metropolitan President Chhatrapal Singh, Chhatra Nagar President Pratap Singh, Kol Assembly Constituency President Harendra Singh, Khair Nagar President Pramod Painter, Atrauli in-charge Pushpendra Michael etc. office bearers were present.